Contact Us
       
Department Supervisors Phone Numbers E-mail
       
Public Safety Emergency   911  
Public Safety Director Paul Geyer 906-428-3131 pgeyer@gladstonemi.org
Fire  Director Paul Geyer 906-428-4242 pgeyer@gladstonemi.org
       
Electric Mark Polega 906-428-1701 mpolega@gladstonemi.org
       
Public Works Mark Polega 906-428-1701 mpolega@gladstonemi.org
    906-428-9577  
Water Eric Buckman 906-428-3460 ebuckman@gladstonemi.org
       
Wastewater Eric Buckman 906-428-1757 ebuckman@gladstonemi.org
       
Community Development/Zoning Reneé Barron 906-428-4586  rbarron@gladstonemi.org
Rental Inspector Jason Lippens 906-428-4586  
Rental Inspector RJ Beaver 906-428-4586  
Code Enforcement Official Del Johnson 906-428-4586  
Building Inspector Mike Lindahl 906-280-8505  
       
Recreation Director Nicole Sanderson 906-428-9222 nsanderson@gladstonemi.org
Assistant Recreation Director Jason Davis 906-428-9222 jdavis@gladstonemi.org
Sports Park (Seasonal) Nicole Sanderson 906-428-9130 nsanderson@gladstonemi.org
Campground (Seasonal) Nicole Sanderson 906-428-1211 camp@gladstonemi.org
Harbormaster (Seasonal) Nicole Sanderson 906-428-2916 harbor@gladstonemi.org
       
       
Manager Eric Buckman 906-428-3181 ebuckman@gladstonemi.org
Cashier Cindy Wicklund 906-428-3737 cwicklund@gladstonemi.org
Utility Billing Patti LeBombard 906-428-3737 plebombard@gladstonemi.org
Treasurer Vicki Schroeder 906-428-3636 vschroeder@gladstonemi.org
Assessor - Office Hours Tuesday Vicki Esch 906-399-0851 vesch@gladstonemi.org
City Clerk Kim Berry 906-428-2311 kberry@gladstonemi.org
Special Events Coordinator N/A    
       
Mayor  Jay Bostwick 906-235-2169 jbostwick@gladstonemi.org
Mayor Pro-tem Joe Thompson 906-420-1338 jthompson@gladstonemi.org
Commissioner Dave Phalen 906-241-4625 dphalen@gladstonemi.org
Commissioner Brad Mantela 906-428-6383 bmantela@gladstonemi.org
Commissioner Steve Viau 906-241-7494 sviau@gladstonemi.org
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       



Latest Photos